341 State Ave.
Beaver, PA

(724) 495-3257

Larry C. Renninger is Owner & President of Metal Buildings Direct, Inc. (MBD).  Metal Buildings Direct has experience with Structural Engineering, Metal Building Erection, and Metal Building Sales. Larry has over 38 years experience and has been an active member on various Builder Network Advisory Boards.

CONTACT US

MBD Company Logo

Telephone: (724) 495-3257

Fax: (724) 495-3252

PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR A COPY OF OUR BROCHURE

OFFICE STAFF

Larry C. Renninger, President   office@metalbldgsdirect.com

Keith Brown, VP of Operations    office@metalbldgsdirect.com

Tyler Theuret, P.E., Structural Engineer  ttheuret@metalbldgsdirect.com

Larry "LJ" Fraysier, VP of Business Development    LJ.Fraysier@metalbldgsdirect.com

Matthew T. Ford, Project Manager / CAD Designer    mford@metalbldgsdirect.com

Luke Miller, Project Manager  lmiller@metalbldgsdirect.com

Cathy Paulowich, Architectural CAD Designer   office@metalbldgsdirect.com

Diane Cunningham, Office Manager    office@metalbldgsdirect.com

Jeff A. Roessler, P.E.    office@metalbldgsdirect.com

Don Melton, Field Superintendent    office@metalbldgsdirect.com

Jake Shetler, Field Superintendent    office@metalbldgsdirect.com

 

John Kolson, Vice President of Industrial Multi-Services Group   jkolson@imsgllc.us

Mike Klym, Project Manager & Pipe Insulation Specialist   mklym@imsgllc.us

Jerry Ford, IMSG Accounting Department   ap@imsgllc.us

 

 

OFFICE  LOCATION

341 State Avenue, Beaver, PA15009

 

 

SHOP  LOCATION

100 Patterson Avenue, Beaver Falls, PA  15010

 
Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Telephone Number

BUILT FAST AND BUILT TO LAST